Your account may be closed for a small number of reasons. You may have requested us to close it, in which case we'll have done this for you.
Another may be that you've moved or changed your address to a location that we don't currently support.
If your account has been closed and you didn’t request this action, the decision was taken by the business and, unfortunately, we’re not able to provide any further information about the reason for the closure.
Please note: While the account is closed, in accordance with our anti-money laundering and data protection obligations, we’re required to retain your information for the next 7 years from the date of your last transaction.
Rest assured that your details will be securely stored and will not be used for any purpose going forward.